Anyone ever had a really GOOD psychic reading?

BusynMember

I mean one where the psychic doesn't ask you any questions and tells you all about yourself without even knowing your name. I paid a lot, but I feel I've resolved issues I've had with my mother and that I've truly spoken to those I love who have passed (and will see again).
This has made me a believer in life after death and has positively affected my day-to-day life. Well, it's more than just that experience that made me a believer (I've been studying the paranormal for twenty years), but it was incredible. She wasn't vague at all. She gave specifics and descriptions and it just blew me away. I truly felt I had spoken to those loved ones who are now in another realm.

Yeah, I've had a few quack psychics who asked me leading questions and told me vague stuff. That isn't what I mean.... :redface:

Star*

call 911........call 911
I feel things and on occasion - I sense things.
My first experience was going to a reading when I was 16 - the medium grabbed my hand and asked me to leave.
My second experience was a woman my x took me to. She did his reading then I sat down, she looked at my hands - got up and pushed me out the door and said "no - please leave."

After that? I'm afraid to even buy a lottery ticket....BUT I have lived in a few houses that we couldn't explain things. Dude still remembers.

So to answer your question around the block and down the road - no. Never had a reading at all - can't touch this (apparently)

Andy

I have never had a psychic reading. I think that stuff scares me - I feel that it is real because of some strange things that happened in my life - messages that I received about my siblings that were true (twice one of my sisters were in danger and I received a warning). It scared me so much that I have worked on shutting it out. Hard for me to say it is not real when it has been real for me. I wonder if I could be a psychic if I didn't turn my back on it?

KTMom91