difficult child left last night...

flutterby

Fly away!
...and I am soooooooooooo bored!!!

It was a gorgeous day and I went shopping in our uptown area. That was nice. But, it couldn't last forever.

I can't seem to find anything to do with myself.

ARGHHHHHHH!!! I've gotten used to the chaos!!!

HELP ME!!!!!!!!! :please:

Andy

MSN Games - BubbleTown - I just started playing it tonight and am hooked. I have played Cubis 2 non-stop for the last few weeks - time for a new obsession - I think I have found it.

I also like Flowerz.

Andy

p.s. If that doesn't work, I would be glad to send you one diva, one difficult child, and one diva puppy who has a $5 bill in her mouth at the moment per the Avatar. difficult child was giving Bella money so he could get pictures of her with money (its the banker in him).

flutterby

Fly away!
I'll take the difficult child and the puppy, but will let you keep the Diva, and I will send you a cat that likes to pick fights and trip you when you walk. Sounds like a fair trade to me. :tongue:

difficult child is sending me email updates with lots of pictures. She's not even to her destination yet, but it sounds like she's having a good time. I talked to them about an hour ago and they were driving through Wisconsin. R is stopping at various places along the way and buying small souvenirs for difficult child and difficult child is just rolling her eyes. :rofl:

susiestar

Roll With It
I am glad they are having fun and difficult child is keeping in touch.

Use this time to practice some meditation (you can find guidd ones online), do an activity you haven't done in a while (NO, picking up some guy to give you a massage was NOT what I meant - you just CANNOT cheat on Raoul!!! But maybe Raoul can pop in for a visit, esp if he thinks you are looking to strange men for massages!!!)

(back to my corner now)

This could be a great time to just learn to be you with-o all the external chaos.

and those computer games sound like fun!!

Hugs!!