eyebrows............?

Jena

so, things are getting a little ugly over here on my end. I put difficult child in bed, soo hoping tonight will be the night she sleeps. So, it's just me and my tweezer in the bathroom and let me just tell you.....I HAVE NO CLUE HOW TO TWEEZE my eyebrows.

I keep reading on how to do it, etc. but it's just not my thing. I have used a pencil to draw where i think they should be on my eyebrow line......lol i even brush them and take the cut them approach!! :)

Yup, where i used to live i used to get them done. i haven't done that in about ummm 3 years now!! So, i can imagine what you guys are thinking their not bushy or anything their just umm weird. So, this is my big prepping me for the holidays, my eyebrows lol.

ok anyone know how to do this??? don't laugh. i'm not good at this stuff.

mstang67chic

Going Green
How do I do it? I stop off on my way home from work and have someone else do them! LOL It costs 8 bucks and I usually tip 2.

Sorry.....I really hoover at it too and have learned quickly that I am so not the person to do eyebrows! LOL

M

ML

I have heard you only want to tweeze under the line. Just start with the strays farthest from the center and work your want up till you get the desired width, just basically following the natural curve of your brow.

Jena

LOL I really need to start taking care of myself.:abouttime:

By the time i'm done here i'll have half an eyebrow left! I've also been cutting my own hair for the past 5 mos. you don't even wanna know. lol can't wait to work again.

ok well thanks anyway. I saw a response and said ooh cause i'm standing here looking in mirror thinking well this just isn't going well.

TerryJ2

Nonono! Don't ever go from the top.

Also, less is more.
You always want to have more than you think you need. Do not tweeze too much ... you never know what will or will not grow back. And you don't want to have to pencil in.