Football Fans?

PonyGirl

Warrior Parent
Who are you rooting for this weekend? I'm a huge Green Bay Fan, so
:fan:<span style='font-family: Arial Black'><span style='font-size: 20'>GO PACKERS!! </span></span> :fan:
Peace

DammitJanet

Well I love Brett...so go Packers!

I would love to see Seattle go down today. Now the other games are so iffy. Well...we can all probably sleep through the Jacksonville/NE game. Unless someone makes some kind of huge mistake (which I would love to see) I figure NE will win that one. I wish Jacksonville would take it though.

I want the Giants to stomp Dallas into the dirt!

And Go Payton! I just love that boy.

Oh...by the way...I predict another Indy vs NE Super Bowl. I have been saying that for the last two months. Any takers?

totoro

Mom? What's a difficult child?
Blasphemy!!!!

SEATTLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Brett is not even showing up today.....

JACKSONVILLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

New England LOSS!!!!
I'm calling it!!!!

WOO-HOO

Fav-ruh is going down.

The only team I'd like to see blown out of the playoffs more than GB is NE. Brady is such a pretty boy.

Peyton is annoying but I like Indy.

Go Giants, again not because I like Eli. But Shockey is HOT.

Wiped Out

Staff member
GO PACKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :fan:

I'm sitting here in my Brett Favre jersey ready to start watching!

Brett is NOT going down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And....if not the PACK then go NEW ENGLAND and TOM BRADY!!!!!

jen3

Hi
We are getting ready for the Patriots game tonight. We are huge fans and are really excited. I love watching football and think Brett Favre is great but since we live in New England my first love is Tom Brady. Go Pats.

DammitJanet

My family is from Boston so I love the Red Sox...I used to love the Patriots but I am just so over them already...lol.

I love this Snow Bowl going on in Green Bay! One game down, 3 to go.

saving grace

Dare I say....