Discussion in 'General Parenting' started by sunny70, Mar 12, 2007.

1. sunny70

sunny70 New Member

I'm new to this, forgive me if I am not doing this correctly. I need support. I am having HUGE issues with the school.
  2. bby31288

bby31288 Active Member

Welcome to our little spot in the world. What is going on with school? Does you child have a diagnosis?
  3. sunny70

sunny70 New Member

He is 11 years old ADHD and ODD. He goes to a charter school and is at home right now for disrespecting teachers. Just found out about IEP's. Now I need to know how to navigate in here!
  4. kris

kris New Member

5. Wiped Out

Wiped Out Well-Known Member Staff Member

Adding in my welcome. I'm glad you found us-you will find much support here. Hugs.
  6. Janna

Janna New Member

Adding in my welcome

7. totoro

totoro Mom? What's a GFG?

Welcome... looking forward to getting to know you and your difficult child... sorry you had to find us!!!
  8. Marguerite

Marguerite Active Member

I hope you're finding what you need. When you g et some time to catch your breath, stick around and fill us in. Collectively, we've been there. Read the book, saw the movie, bought the T-shirt.

9. neednewtechnique

neednewtechnique New Member

Welcome! I am still pretty new here myself, but the last week or so, I have learned so much helpful information. Glad you are here!!
  10. kassy

kassy New Member

glad you are here.... welcome
  11. Allan-Matlem

Allan-Matlem Active Member

12. SomewhereOutThere

SomewhereOutThere Well-Known Member