Jena? Where are you?

Star*

call 911........call 911
Last I heard from her - Life was a little upside down, her husband's ex is a whack-a-mole and she was trying to deal with a lot of fall out from that. Between that and her demanding job I think the girl is worn out.

Andy

She is also having some health problems that got worse after the doctor did a biopsy. Don't know if the doctor made a mistake or if the pains/issues are around whatever is wrong. I think she gets results back this week or next?

Jena

hi guys,

im so sorry i'Tourette's Syndrome been like the day from h*ll, or the week. lol. i spent day in the er just got home an hour or so ago. I was driving to work this morning and suddenly my heart was beating really fast not just one beat like 3 or 4 at a time, it didn't feel like anxiety and my hands went ice cold and i felt like carp.

long story short i called boyfriend, he left work got me from plot at work and brought me to the hospital. i've never done an er before like that. i got scared though.

after a day of tons of blood work and testing they found out i have an irregular heartbeat there's a name for it and i have to go see a cardiologist for it who i met at the hospital. my hdl is high as well and some other stuff i noticed on the lab report was off with my blood.

they gave me a sheet on instructions; lower my stress levels, cut back on caffeinne and cigs, take walks, see the cardiologist, on and on it went.

the results from the biopsy are it is not cancer, it's pre cancerous. which is not causing what's going on with-me. so the head dr. at the place took my stuff over and ran more blood work a few days ago and now thinks it may be attributed to thyriod disease or something? so i'm still working that thing.

so, it's all good no cancer for now and my lungs were clear today and im glad i wnet to the er and addressed this issue. i'l have to work with cardiologist on how to lower my levels and how to get me where i need to be i guess.