Laughable

Hound dog

Nana's are Beautiful
Had not heard a peep out of katie since alex returned from camp. We know this is because she we only hear from her when she wants something.

So......I dropped her a note. It bothers me when I don't hear from her for long periods.

I swear this "woman" must believe that I am utterly stupid and gullible, that I have no life experience at all.

M lost his job a few weeks ago. OMG what a shocker! *sarcasm* Although she trapped herself on one of her many lies. Just last week his hours were "cut".

Welfare still has not straightened out their benefits. Bull crud. She's trying to convince me the kids are getting food stamps/insurance when she and M aren't. It's all or nothing here. She's still trying to convince me that the restaurant he worked for refuses to turn in paperwork to welfare and the apartment to show he's no longer working. While they do like paperwork stating the person has been fired, laid off ect......the man has a SS # they can check to see if he's drawn any wages. But I'm not buying it anyway. This is a long standing pattern and the excuse as to why the kids were doing without food/clothing in MO. According to katie and M this happens every time he loses a job.

Then she asks me if I remember the car accident she was in when she was here before, the "one they had to cut me out of the car"? Uh, perhaps in YOUR world dear, but not the real one. Yes she was in an accident. Riding high on meth can do that to a person. (I asked docs to test her before they released her and they wouldn't) But she was NOT cut out of the car. She ran into a pole at about 15-20 mph. She didn't so much as have a bruise or scratch on her. So then she says her back and neck has never been the same and the cleaning ect has made her suddenly hurt sooooo bad, she's been in so much pain M has had to care for the kids and the house.