New member reaching out.

bubblyyummy

WOW!!Im new and lost,kinda feel like Im intruding in a personal conversation by reading your posts..I dont know how this works but this is my first attempt to reach out for my own sanity...for three years Ive reached out to every known source I could find for my son but to no avail,getting worse,and better yet Im treated like a nuisence ( oh boy pardon my spelling microsoft excel auto corrects) by my home town PD,his PO ,magistrates and everyone inbetween !!!....I dont know some of the abbrevs that are being used or why they are? I wrote a introduction ummm post/thread but somehow it wasnt posted ,got lost in internet space I guess :( Hello to all you incredibly strong brave women !
41 single mother of 4
Relationship for 17 yrs
out for ?? hmmm 8 yrs maybe..I have no time concept/kids are gettin old not me!
Small Trucking business owner for 9yrs...school bus driver all the yrs before:)
23 yr old son,no problems except too much video games,in college to be a teacher,still with his girlfriend since 16 yrs (proud and he is easy )
almost 21 yr old daughter in college criminal justice,on to be a police officer pt... 6 more yrs for forensics science... smarter then me lol PROUD! She snuck out once,caught,admited tryin pot,hated it :) glad
!7 yr old niece Ive had custody for 9 yrs now,honors student,completely loved,trusted,respected,beautiful and wouldnt change a hair on her head!!!
I thought I was clear..he was so good until 3 summers ago,my youngest boy 15,the criminal charges list is too long to list,the drugs I didnt even knw some of them exsisted,the hatred ,defiance ,hes expelled ,missing,police dont care anymore,told me to beat him then charge him with domestic for me to have any back up it had to be a violent crime..he got suspended liscence that he never had in the first place..court again on 8th..nothin is gonna help..Im a hopeful person becoming not so hopeful:(