Can't believe what im hearing!!!!!

JandY

Hi everybody just thought i would try to get some help here. My fiance and i have been visiting your website for a couple of months now but have never posted until now. Well she has two difficult child boys difficult child 1 11 and difficult child 2 12 (they have been in my life for about three and a half years, oldest knows his father meet him a couple of times in his life and younger has no idea who his father is both men dont acknowledge their sons exist) both currently diagnosed adhd, odd, impulse disorder not specified and the younger is being treated for bi-polar and depressing but psychiatrist reluctant to label it as such. also at various stages since they where young been diagnosed suicidal, depression, ptsd and taken every medicine under the sun. oldest has been hospitalized at least 8 times and younger on so far 5 times both inpatient and outpatient facilities. Oldest has threatened to kill everyone while they sleep and was actually caught twice with knives on top of mom and young brother(separate occasions lead to hospitalization). Currently youngest is in special school/outpatient facility and older has started mainstream classes as he was in Behavior /special education classes for most of his life. Older difficult child is currently on abilify 10mg once a day and clonidine .1 mg every night. Both have trouble from time to time it goes in waves but currently we are on the top of the wave with our oldest. For the past month and a half since he has been in regular classes, we have had trouble with him almost on a daily basis. he has managed to get suspended from classe 2 time once for 2 days and the other for 4 days all becuase of fights, and at home of course he has a really bad attitude towards everything and everyone, so today was his appointment with psychiatrist and I cant believe what im hearing :faint: he took him off his medication and went so far as to tell him that he no longer needed to take them.:surp