end of line

Dory

Hey, I have been looking at this site since Friday, I am saddened that so many people are hurting but it is so encouraging that so many people have empathy,honesty about what's going on.
I am not good with tech stuff ,I don't have FB etc. Hope I'm not in the wrong place.
I really don't know what to write,to get my story out. There is so much to say.Am open for any questions.

Finally my 20yr old daughter told/screamed what she thought of me.(she was diagnosed with borderline personality 12 mths ago.
Looser,brain dead, addicted to medication,alcoholic,do nothing ,go nowhere,need to learn how to communicate,so many things I haven't said sorry for,own nothing Dad owns all,the reason she cut herself and has scares all over her is because of me,total embarrassment to everyone,never spent any time with her,bla bla bla.

I am finding it difficult to tell you what I need to.
I am bipolar,dyslexic,married two more children, have had my own businesses,renovated hands on a few houses,nursed my best friend with cancer for 3yrs, and a hell of a lot more.

BusynMember