For my privacy settings I have "friends only" for everything. Today, I googled myself. Guess what? I found my name immediately re: FB. I hit the link and it went to my FB page...the entire thing opened. Okay, what gives? If I deactivate....will it stop? Can I restart later? I need help asap....many many thanks.