Help with 6 daughter

Hi, I'm new to this and am in need of some advice. I have a wonderful 6 year old daughter who has ADHD, ODD and mood disorder (not otherwise specified) From all my research and books I've read, I'm pretty sure she has bi-polar. We are struggling to find good help for her. We live in SD so not much help here. The Dr. she was currently seeing is moving. The clinic did not set us up with a new doctor so we are alone in finding a new one. We don't have much child psychologists here in SD. Another problem we are having is she is good at school. She has been in trouble one time on the bus, which I am proud of her for this, but it is frustrating. We have had lots of problems with her since the age of 1. My husband and I walk on egg shells most of the time because we never know when a blow up will happen. She loves to make my husband and I fight, my mom and I, everyone close to each other. I have cried so many times at night because I don't know what to do anymore. She has been hospitalized twice for hurting her 3 year old sister bad enough to have bruises all over her face. We had to put her in our room because my youngest is no longer safe. We have seen a physiologist (medication Dr.) since 4 years old, counselors since 4. I have the bipolar child book, explosive child, how to control your anger and others. It seems like all I live by is how to improve Kaylee. We have tried time outs, many sticker charts, sending her to her room to calm down. None of these help when she is unstable. We tell her to listen to us but it is so hard to get through to her. My youngest is showing signs of everything she has been through with Kaylee, too much! Do any of you have kids that can control there behavior in school? Does it sound like my daughter has bi-polar? Should I push the new Dr. to diagnose and treat her? She has been on many stimulants and she would be up for days because of those, and it made her anger so so so much worse. She has been on respidol which he