I am soooooo #$%^&* angry and my arms hurt.

mstang67chic

Going Green
They hurt mainly because I was just outside literally beating a tree with a piece of 2x4. Hard. And doing my best not to scream so loud that the neighbors would call the cops.

**Warnings and disclaimers: This is a vent. An angry one. I realize addiction is a very strong tide to turn and you can't make someone get help if they don't want it. I also realize and know that, in this case, when someone says they love someone they mean it. But....this is going to get ugly folks. And sorry about the language but be glad you're not in front of me right now.

I have an uncle (J) who is more like my brother. We are only 5 years apart and basically grew up like siblings. J and my grandparents lived about 4 hours away from me from the time I was a baby until just after I graduated high school. Because of this, the only time I got to see them was usually just 2 or 3 weeks each summer when I would go stay. I was an only child until I was 17 and when I was a kid, I IDOLIZED J. Seriously IDOLIZED him. Yeah, we fought like brother and sister and he tormented the hell out of me but man, he was DA BOMB. To this day, he still holds a very special place in my heart. When I was about 18-20, J and I actually lived in the same town. We never really went out together because I wasn't old enough for the bars but I would go to his place a lot and hang out. He would ask me to fix him up with my friends (which I never did) and I would ask the same about his. He never let his friends near me however because "they were all pervs". He now lives (again) 4 hours away from me with his wife and step-daughter. He claims to love them with his whole being....they are his world. He claims to love me and the rest of the family. He claims to not want to die. But where is he right this very minute? In the ER. He's had bleeding issues for more than a few years now. Internally and rectally. This past June he had a 3 unit transfusion. He's b