I"m so tired

P

Prima

I just couldn't take it anymore when she came home under the influence, of I don't know what (she claimed it was a little pot), I wouldn't know because I'm not experienced with the addict lifestyle (my husband and I don't drink or smoke anything). She didn't smell like alcohol or pot but was clearly under the influence heavy duty that she could barely stand yet managed to punch a hole in the wall that her knuckles were bleeding so I asked her to leave or I'm calling the cops.

I was very afraid for my safety that she would kill me to steal from my purse. She has stolen before while we have been at work, missing jewelry, cash, computer, etc. and I got fed up with the lies and bs since she started at this nightmare at the tender age of 13. I devoted myself to raising her, no men in the house, didn't remarry until she was almost 18 and tried all types of individual therapy, family therapy, inpatient rehab, outpatient treatment, everything I could think of and could get my hands one but enough is enough, she is not interested.

Things have become so bad that the family pet started having inappropriate tinkle issues and the vet said healthwise there is nothing wrong with him. Even my husband who is the more mild mannered type has been having the nightmares and he's the type not to complain. All this drama is making for a ticking time bomb.