Please, advice needed with little dude regarding giving medications!?

lovelyboy

Halo, all

I am not new to this forum, but I am new to Easy Child......I had posted often on the GP side :)
We have been having more and more school issues with my little dude, who is 4 and a halve years old!

Please could you give me a reality check on this situation!
I posted before about little dude having bad Sensory Integration Disorder (SID) and Auditory Processing Disorders (APD) stuff....Well some things are getting better, but some not....Unfortunatly it's behaviour stuff thats getting worse at school.

He is 4 and a halve yrs old...in grade 00 and will be repeating it next yr becaue he is not coping overall!

Ok....last week he was becoming more and more oppositional in class....could be plenty of reasons, but got so bad that he bumped his friends head on the floor!!!! He said this child wanted to put snot on him! Both went to principal....but none really seemed to understand what for!

Ok....today they had their first Birthday ring in class! When I went to fetch him, he was overstimulated, moaning, tearfull, aggitated and kind of upset! The teacher looked exausted!

She said that he couldn't behave at all!!! That she dont know what to do in future, that she is considering taking him to another teachers class for the period of the B/rings and he can come back to join in eating the cupcakes!!!!!

I am worried that he will feel excluded for not being able to sit still and listen! I can imagine how upset the teacher must have been with him....!!!

Now: We took him to my oldest difficult child child psychiatrist, who assessed him and didn't see any Autism Spectrum Disorders (ASD) or ODD ass yet!
She concluded that his brain is still immature for his age and that he has bad Sensory Integration Disorder (SID) and Auditory Processing Disorders (APD)!