WHATS UP ? Newbie Here>

the Sassy one

Well, whats up ? I posted yesterday on Dammit Janets thread of Buck is back.

So I thought I Better let you guy's who I am and way I'm here:
I have four children, all grown in their 40's none of them diagnosis, but I HAVE doubt's about one of them for sure, all of my children are married and children of their own.

So, what brought to you I have been browising your site since about Sept. and have love the posts in the Watercooler, I can realative to some and most, really. been there done that.

I have a grandchild (Boy) I have not seen in 3 years, I do not know what I've wrong and I've said I'm sorry until I am blue in face:
Birthday cards, Christmas cards,and any gifts are returned......they live less then 2 miles from me. We live a small rual area, so I have to check each time I go to store, dollar general etc to make sure they are not there: I don't to be walking down a store isle and see that baby, well he a big boy now- !
1. someone would have to pick me up, I would fall to my knees crying.
2. I don't want him to see me. I don't know what my daugher has told him why Mimi has come to see him, it would be best for him to just forget us. He was 4 when I last seen him, I saw him everyday before that. His Dad (sister in law) is a stay at home Dad and does a great I mean great job with him. The Baby (R) would just light up when he saw me. That about all I can write right now. It is so very hard to go there please forgive me.

Now to you, how I have loved Star's posts, Dammit Janet, I mean this never NEITHER of you have any thing on me, I so could write a book, sitcom, a life time movie and still have **** left over-----I mean this.

DDD I'm with you I too have lost sleep over Hope Remains, whats the deal? Let's send her to the naught coner cause this is just not right. but I need her need to check in....She better not have went back to her husband.

Now, I want to say HAY TO: