Newbie here

B

blessed2boys

Hi My name is Amy. I'm a hearing impaired mom to 2 boys age 11 with ADHD and 10 with ADD and ODD. Both of them can hear. I'm a stay at home mom and wife to a wonderful man. My friend told me about this site so I think this is good forum.. hopefully this will be alot more helpful.

My 11 year old son with ADHD had hard time focusing and pay attention but is a very intelligent boy. He's in 5th grade regular education class. He is on medicine to help him focusing better so far it has been doing well for him and his grades are doing great. His Academics are great.