Haven't been around

Alttlgabby

Sorry ladies.. I know I am a newbie, but I have been diligently following the threads and trying to post since joining. I hadn't been around the last few days though due to my surgery. I am up and about, just doped most of the time. I will catch up hopefully this weekend. husband isn't letting me do much.