Still scared but not panicking.

Hound dog

Nana's are Beautiful
I studied until 9pm tonight. I'm right on it and not putting it off. I'm practicing my Math. Thinking the whole time about the Lil' Engine that Could. lol Strange the thoughts that get you thru something tough.

I am not confident. But I no longer panic. I've practiced the math so much I *think* I'm better at it that I was the last time. I can recognize what a word problem wants me to do and don't spend 10 mins trying to figure out how to do it. I do it pretty quickly and usually come up with the right answer. I don't look at certain problems and want to cry anymore. lol (always a good sign) Of course there are still word problems that trip me up on occasion. But they are few, so that's ok. I'm not shooting for perfect, I'm shooting for higher than a 60 percent in the Math section which is what I got last time. (first time was 40)

I've told myself I am not going to look at the clock on the math section because they've given us what amounts to the normal classroom time to take the test. So I keep repeating to myself it's just like taking a normal math test. *I think it's starting to sink in* :)

I took the math test today and scored a 83 percent (figured that out myself lol) !! This does not mean I'll do that well on the test itself. But it does show I'm getting it. (and I had Aubrey trying to "help" me the whole time)

I think the anatomy and chemistry is coming back for the most part. Still have alot of studying to do there. I think I have the bulk of it though, just some fine tuning. And if they ask something I haven't gone over......well, can't help that cuz you just can't go over everything. It's impossible. And I've studied the other sciences they reviewed in the book as well.

The next 2 days I'm going to keep practicing the math and going over the material.