Excuse Me I need to Vent before I explode.

Hound dog

Nana's are Beautiful
Seriously. What is the point of having a life partner, a husband, who has basically done everything within his power to participate as little as humanly possible in both the relationship and the life you "share" together?

Ok so husband is a difficult child. I've known that for many years. He's at best got autistic traits, and has even been given a diagnosis of aspergers. He's antisocial. He's a grouch to make Oscar the Grouch from Sesame Street look like the sweetest thing since jelly. He'll yell and swear and carry on about anything......and I seriously do mean anything.

Yes, he'd be 100 percent better if he had his trazadone back. But honestly at this point I don't give a d*mn. Even on it he was still antisocial and just less of a grouch.......it didn't cure the omg I actually have to work for a living or the pure unadulterated laziness that consumes most of his life. Not to mention the hypochondriac crud that I listen to on a consistent basis.

During this past year I was out of school husband was supposed to hold down the house and that meant cleaning. He maybe did the dishes 2 or 3 times because I yelled at him......and then I had to rewash them because I'd rather not die from food poisoning. He did nothing else except sit on the sofa, play a computer game and pretend to look for work so he could collect his unemployment.

As you can guess the house went to holy hades. I'm talking pure filth.

So since I've been out of school I've been attempting to clean it again. Easy? Not with husband messing it up faster than I can clean it with his 'Oh I'm helping cuz I'm scooting things all over the house" routine.:mad: IF I can get him to get up off his fanny long enough to do something 5 min later he's sitting for a break, or his back is killing him, or he's sick........or endless other things.