Got some news, update on my son's case

tpcmom

I promised I'd be back :) Just wanted to let you all know on September 6th they arrested two men in the murder of my son Timmy and my oldest son's friend. I'm going to paste some news articles hopefully you will all get to read the stories, I'm not good at doing the link thing.

It's been a long road, and now will be another long road. Keep my family in your prayers.

And thank you all for your good thoughts and prayers in the past, maybe finally my baby will get the justice he so rightly deserves.

I have another one, but can't seem to link it, so hopefully these will work.

God Bless
Bette

DDD

You have done such an outstanding job of making sure your son was not forgotten. I'm thrilled. Sending admiration and hugs. DDD

Fran

Former desparate mom
What a relief to have some movement on the case but the sheer waste of lives is brought home by this article.
I'm so sorry for your loss all over again.
What I think of people who ambush people or use guns is not printable. Cowards. Dirt bags.

klmno

I'm so glad they have stayed on this case. I hope the right people are convicted and justice is done so you and your family can finally have closure. {{HUGS}}

TerryJ2

Bette,
I am so glad things are finally moving.
I hope to see some justice served.
Interesting article (and frustrating case!!!). Thank you.
{{hugs}}

I imagine the bittersweetness you must feel, but I cannot fully understand it. I am so glad that the police never gave up.

You and the family are, as always, in my prayers.

meowbunny

I'm so glad they caught these guys. Here's hoping they are the guilty ones and that they can give you some answers. You deserve to know the why. Many hugs. I hope this can give you some peace. You have been an incredible advocate for your son through all of this.

Wiped Out

Staff member
Bette,