Intro for Battlewearyteary

tiredmommy

From Battlewearyteary
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i am new to this although my child has been this way since he hit 3 and is now 5 1/2. i just bought 'the spirited child'. do you only follow dr. green or have you had success with this book as well

Edited by battlewearyteary (Today at 01:48 PM)
</div></div>

tiredmommy

From tiredmommy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I haven't read "The Spirited Child" so I can't comment on it. We don't officially follow "The Explosive Child" (or the site doesn't endorse it) however many parents have found it invaluable in helping their inflexible child.
Come out and start your own post, battlewearyteary, so we can give you a proper welcome! </div></div>

tiredmommy

From Battlewearyteary